Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
CKCKC [Chiaravalle Kids Conquer Kids' Cancer]
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
UE Interest Fair
-
Fri, Feb 7
Lower Elementary Field Trip
-
Old Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625, USA
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Feb 8
Chiaravalle DIG Toddler Playdate
-
Sun, Feb 9
Chiaravalle Student Photography Closing Reception
-
Evanston Art Center, 1717 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12
CFA Coffee
-
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Girls Play Chess
-
Chiaravalle
Tue, Feb 18
T2 Parents Observe EC
-
Room 204
Wed, Feb 19
MS Play - Twelfth Night
-
Thu, Feb 20
T2 Parents Observe EC
-
Think Tank
MS Play - Twelfth Night
-
Fri, Feb 21
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Bake Sale for Connections for the Homeless
-
Parent Cafe
Montessori Together
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
T2 Parents Observe EC
-
Think Tank
Tue, Feb 25
Battle of the Books
-
HUB
Wed, Feb 26
T2 Parents Observe EC
-
Room 204
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Feb 29
Annual Benefit
-
Evanston Golf Club, 4401 Dempster Street, Skokie, IL 60076, USA
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Girls Basketball v Pope John
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Boys Basketball @ Roycemore
-
Roycemore School, 1200 Davis St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Feb 2
3rd Grade Co-ed Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Mon, Feb 3
Varsity Tournament: Boys
-
Hillel Torah Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Tue, Feb 4
Varsity Tournament: Boys
-
Hillel Torah Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Girls Basketball v Lycée
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Wed, Feb 5
Varsity Tournament: Boys
-
Hillel Torah Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Thu, Feb 6
Varsity Tournament: Boys
-
Hillel Torah Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Varsity Tournament: Boys
-
Hillel Torah Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Sat, Feb 8
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Feb 9
3rd Grade Co-ed Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Mon, Feb 10
JV Basketball Tournament
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Tue, Feb 11
JV Basketball Tournament
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Wed, Feb 12
JV Basketball Tournament
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Thu, Feb 13
JV Basketball Tournament
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Feb 16
3rd Grade Co-ed Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Feb 23
3rd Grade Co-ed Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Preschool & Toddler Parent Tour
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Elementary Parent Tour
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29