Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 9
Next Step EC Meeting
-
Room 201
Thu, Jan 10
Next Step: EL
-
Fri, Jan 11
Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
Montessori Together
-
Chiaravalle Montessori School, 425 Dempster St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
CFA Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Jan 18
UE winter parent coffee
-
Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
LE/UE Montessori Morning
-
Middle School Chorus @ Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
FAN: David Blight, PhD "Frederick Douglass: Prophet of Freedom"
-
Evanston Township High School Auditorium, 1600 Dodge Ave., Evanston, IL 60201
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
PAC Affinity Group
-
Trista and Jani Anderson's House
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
EC Coffee & Conversation
-
Room 201
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
Sat, Feb 2
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Boys Basketball v Sears (JV Only)
-
The Joseph Sears School, 542 Abbotsford Rd, Kenilworth, IL 60043, USA
Thu, Jan 10
Boys (JV) Basketball v Roycemore
-
Roycemore School, 1200 Davis St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
4th/5th Girls Basketball game
-
Haven Middle School, 2417 Prairie Ave, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
4th/5th Boys Basketball game
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Boys Basketball v Hillel Torah
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Girls Basketball v Hillel Torah
-
Hillel Torah North Suburban Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Girls Basketball: Roycemore Tournament
-
Roycemore School, 1200 Davis St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Fri, Jan 18
Girls Basketball: Roycemore Tournament
-
Roycemore School, 1200 Davis St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sat, Jan 19
4th/5th Girls Basketball game
-
Haven Middle School, 2417 Prairie Ave, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
4th/5th Boys Basketball game
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Boys Basketball v Bannockburn
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball v Bannockburn
-
Bannockburn School, 2165 Telegraph Rd, Bannockburn, IL 60015, USA
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Boys Basketball v Baker
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Girls Basketball v Baker
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Girls Basketball v North Shore Country Day School
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Tue, Jan 29
Boys Basketball v North Shore Country Day School
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Boys Basketball v Solomon Schechter
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Girls Basketball v Solomon Schechter
-
Solomon Schechter Day School of Metropolitan Chicago, 3210 Dundee Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Prospective Parent Tour
-
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Prospective Parent Tour
-
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2