Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
CFA Potluck and Cultural Fest
-
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 5
Room 307 Prairie Field Trip
-
Wayside Woods, 8874 Lehigh Ave, Morton Grove, IL 60053, USA
Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
CFA Parent Coffee
-
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
FAN: Ibram X. Kendi, Ph.D. "Stamped From the Beginning: The Definitive History of Racist Ideas in America"
-
Evanston Township High School Auditorium 1600 Dodge Ave., Evanston, IL
Sat, Oct 13
Lower Elementary Gathering
-
Lighthouse Beach Park/Noah's Playground
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Positive Parenting Group
-
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
LE/UE Montessori Morning
-
Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
Montessori Together
-
Chiaravalle Montessori School, 425 Dempster St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Oct 21
Room 102 Fall Get Together
-
At Curry Park
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Positive Parenting Group
-
Wed, Oct 24
EC Coffee & Conversation
-
Thu, Oct 25
MS Coffee: HS Transition
-
Fri, Oct 26
Community Meeting
-
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1louEo7E14x0uobYCbBo61vnun81W0iLDj7TcOwhSNDw/edit#gid=0
Sat, Oct 27
The DIG Playdate
-
Currey Park OR Chiaravalle Gym
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Positive Parenting Group
-
Wed, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 3
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Volleyball v Bannockburn
-
Bannockburn School, 2165 Telegraph Rd, Bannockburn, IL 60015, USA
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
JV Volleyball v Roycemore
-
Roycemore School, 1200 Davis St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Volleyball V Chicago Waldorf
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Fri, Oct 12
Cross Country Meet (Roycemore Invitational)
-
Butler Park, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Volleyball v Rogers Park Montessori
-
Rogers Park Montessori School, 1800 W Balmoral Ave, Chicago, IL 60640, USA
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Volleyball v Rogers Park Montessori
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Early Childhood Exploratorium & Toddler Fair
-
Chiaravalle Montessori