Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 11
New Family Welcome
-
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Alumni Reunion Kickball Game
-
Currey Park, 1315 Hinman Ave, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Elementary | Middle School Q&A
-
https://chiaravalle-org.zoom.us/j/84950017019?pwd=e7u9K7p4UbXoa06EhFK43v1TGJ_2xb.1
Sat, Aug 27
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
CFA Popsicles in the Park
-
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 11
New Family Welcome
-
New Parent Orientation
-
Zoom
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Alumni Reunion Kickball Game
-
Currey Park, 1315 Hinman Ave, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Elementary & Middle School Q&A
-
Zoom
Elementary | Middle School Q&A
-
https://chiaravalle-org.zoom.us/j/84950017019?pwd=e7u9K7p4UbXoa06EhFK43v1TGJ_2xb.1
Toddler Orientation
-
Zoom
Early Childhood Orientation
-
Zoom
Fri, Aug 26
New & Rising Student Visits
-
Chiaravalle
Sat, Aug 27