Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Green Up, Clean Up in the Learning Garden
-
Learning Garden
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 13
CFA Coffee
-
Positive Parenting Class
-
Thu, Nov 14
Infant/Toddler Coffee
-
Think Tank
Fri, Nov 15
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Montessori Together
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Book Fair
-
Booked, 506 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Nov 17
PAC Affinity Group Meeting
-
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
MS Montessori morning
-
Fri, Nov 22
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Nov 23
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Volleyball @ Rogers Park MS
-
Rogers Park Montessori School, 1800 W Balmoral Ave, Chicago, IL 60640, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Boys Basketball v Arie Crown
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Boys Basketball v Baker
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Girls Basketball @ Baker
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Early Childhood Exploratorium & Toddler Fair
-
Chiaravalle Montessori
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Elementary Parent Tour
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Elementary Parent Tour
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Preschool & Toddler Parent Tour
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30