Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Next Step: Early Childhood
-
Think Tank
Thu, Jan 9
Next Step: Elementary
-
Fri, Jan 10
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 16
Infant/Toddler Coffee
-
Think Tank
POSTPONED: CFA Book Discussion
-
Think Tank
Fri, Jan 17
UE Winter Parent Coffee
-
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
LE/UE Montessori Morning
-
EL Coffee & Conversation
-
Think Tank
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Montessori Together
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Jan 26
CKCKC [Chiaravalle Kids Conquer Kids' Cancer]
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
K - MS Community Meeting
-
Hub
Sat, Feb 1
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Girls Basketball v Roycemore
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Jan 12
3rd Grade Co-ed Baskeball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Mon, Jan 13
Girls Basketball V Pope John
-
Pope John XXIII School, 1120 Washington St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Boys Basketball @ Bannockburn
-
Bannockburn School, 2165 Telegraph Rd, Bannockburn, IL 60015, USA
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Boys Basketball @ Hillel Torah
-
Hillel Torah North Suburban Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Girls Basketball v Hillel torah
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Jan 19
3rd Grade Co-ed Basketball
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Boys Basketball V Solomon Schechter
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Girls Basketball @ Solomon Schechter
-
Solomon Schechter Day School of Metropolitan Chicago, 3210 Dundee Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Girls Basketball v Pope John
-
Chiaravalle Montessori, 425 Dempster Street, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Boys Basketball @ Roycemore
-
Roycemore School, 1200 Davis St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
4th/5th Boys Basketball
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Elementary Parent Tour
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Preschool & Toddler Parent Tour
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Preschool & Toddler Parent Tour
-
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1