Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
EC Coffee & Conversation
-
Think Tank
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
EL/MS Community Meeting
-
The HUB
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
FAN: Anya Kamenetz "The Art of Screen Time: How Families Can Balance Digital Media and Real Life"
-
New Trier High School/Winnetka, Gaffney Auditorium 385 Winnetka Ave., Winnetka, IL 60093
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Upper EL - Interest Fair
-
HUB and Music & Movement
Fri, Feb 9
EL/MS Community Meeting
-
The HUB
Montessori Together
-
Chiaravalle Montessori School, 425 Dempster St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
CFA Coffee
-
Parent Cafe
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
EL/MS Community Meeting
-
The HUB
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
CFA Coffee
-
Parent Cafe
Fri, Mar 2
EL/MS Community Meeting
-
The HUB
Sat, Mar 3
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
4th & 5th Girls Basketball vs Kingsley 2
-
Nichols Middle School, 800 Greenleaf St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
4th & 5th Boys Basketball vs Lincolnwood
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
4th & 5th Girls Basketball vs St. Joan of Arc
-
Nichols Middle School, 800 Greenleaf St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
4th & 5th Boys Basketball vs Kingley 2
-
Robert Crown Center, 1701 Main St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
4th & 5th Boys Basketball vs King Arts
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
4th & 5th Girls Basketball vs Walker
-
Nichols Middle School, 800 Greenleaf St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
4th & 5th Girls Basketball vs Washington
-
Nichols Middle School, 800 Greenleaf St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
4th & 5th Boys Basketball vs Baker
-
Nichols Middle School, 800 Greenleaf St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
4th & 5th Boys Basketball vs Dewey
-
Chandler-Newberger Recreation, 1028 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201, USA
4th & 5th Girls Basketball vs Orrington
-
Nichols Middle School, 800 Greenleaf St, Evanston, IL 60202, USA
There are no events to display

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Prospective Parent Tour
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Montessori Together
-
Chiaravalle
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite