Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Next Steps: Kinders
-
Thu, Nov 30
Next Step: Upper Elementary
-
Meet in HUB
Fri, Dec 1
Meet with Jennifer
-
EL/MS Community Meeting
-
The HUB
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Next Step: Lower Elementary
-
Meet in HUB
Continuous Enrollment & FACTS FAQs
-
4th floor
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
AESOP'S FABLES - 5th Year Play
-
Fri, Dec 8
Chorus and Drumming Demonstration
-
The HUB
AESOP'S FABLES - 5th Year Play
-
HUB
Sat, Dec 9
UE & MS Open Gym
-
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Next Step: Middle School
-
Meet at Parent Cafe
Continuous Enrollment & FACTS FAQs
-
4th floor
Thu, Dec 14
CFA Coffee
-
Parent Cafe
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
EL/MS Community Meeting
-
The HUB
Dismissal for ALL Programs
-
Sat, Dec 23
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Boys JV Basketball vs Solomon Schechter
-
At Chiaravalle
Girls JV Basketball vs Solomon Schechter Day School
-
Solomon Schechter Day School of Metropolitan Chicago, 3210 Dundee Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Solomon Schechter
-
At Chiaravalle
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Solomon Schechter
-
Solomon Schechter Day School of Metropolitan Chicago, 3210 Dundee Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Girls JV Basketball vs Baker
-
At Chiaravalle
Boys JV Basketball vs Baker
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Baker
-
AT Chiaravalle
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Baker
-
Baker Demonstration School, 201 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091, USA
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Boys JV Basketball vs Ari Crown
-
At Chiaravalle
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Ari Crown
-
At Chiaravalle
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Boys JV Basketball vs. Arie Crown
-
Arie Crown Hebrew Day School, 4600 Main St, Skokie, IL 60076, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Arie Crown
-
Arie Crown Hebrew Day School, 4600 Main St, Skokie, IL 60076, USA
Thu, Dec 7
Girls JV Basketball vs Hillel Torah
-
Hillel Torah North Suburban Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Boys JV Basketball vs Hillel Torah
-
At Chiaravalle
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Hillel Torrah
-
Hillel Torah North Suburban Day School, 7120 Laramie Ave, Skokie, IL 60077, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Hillel Torah
-
At Chiaravalle
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Boys JV Basketball vs Roycemore
-
At Chiaravalle
Girls JV Basketball vs Bannockburn
-
Bannockburn, IL 60015, USA
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Roycemore
-
At Chiaravalle
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Bannockburn
-
Bannockburn, IL 60015, USA
Tue, Dec 12
Boys JV Basketball vs ASJDS
-
At Chiaravalle
Boys Varsity Basketball vs ASJDS
-
At Chiaravalle
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Boys JV Basketball vs Bannockburn
-
At Bannockburn
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Bannockburn
-
At Bannockburn
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Boys JV Basketball vs Sears
-
At Sears
Girls JV Basketball vs Roycemore
-
At Chiaravalle
Girls Varsity Basketball vs Roycemore
-
At Chiaravalle
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Sears
-
At Sears
Tue, Dec 19
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Arie Crown
-
At Chiaravalle
Wed, Dec 20
Boys JV Basketball vs Baker
-
At Chiaravalle
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Baker
-
At Chiaravalle
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Prospective Parent Tour
-
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Prospective Parent Tour
-
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Prospective Parent Tour
-
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Powered by Finalsite